Map of Bouches-du-Rhône

Welcome to Bouches-du-Rhône

Three ambiances filled with three different emotions - Marseille, a bustling city with a great cultural and ethnic mix, Arles and the Camargue with its wild untamed countryside, and Provence with a lifestyle all of its own.
This is an outstanding area offering a wide range of experiences - towns, countryside, culture, the sea, festivals, walking, arts and crafts, traditions, relaxation and a chance to meet other people.

List of towns

Legal information

Introduction

This site is the property of the Tourist Board (Comité Départemental du Tourisme, Bouches du Rhône Tourisme), a not-for-profit association with offices at the following address:

Comité départemental du Tourisme des Bouches-du-Rhône
13 rue Roux de Brignoles
13006 Marseille
Tel : 04.91.13.84.13
Fax : 04.91.33.01.82.

On its visitprovence.com website, Bouches du Rhône Tourism provides a range of information and services relating to tourism in the Bouches-du-Rhône. Services available on the visitprovence.com website provided by third parties under commercial agreements between them and Bouches du Rhône Tourism incur no liability on the part of Bouches du Rhône Tourism. Bouches du Rhône Tourism cannot be held liable in any way for the lawfulness or conséquences of these services.

The provision, free of charge, of the services available on this site, is subject to your prior acceptance and your compliance with the present General Conditions which CDT 13 may modify at any time for technical reasons and/or statutory restrictions affecting the services. It is therefore up to you to carefully and regularly read the General Conditions since Bouches du Rhône Tourisme is free to modify the General Conditions of Use at any time.

Respect for privacy

General remarks

A declaration has been filed with the French computing and civil liberties authority (Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés, (CNIL) regarding this website. Any information collected will be used solely by Bouches du Rhône Tourism and its Partners. In accordance with Article 34 of Law No. 78-17 of 06/01/1978, you are entitled to access, correct or remove his information. If you wish to exercise this right, or if you do not wish us to pass information on to our Partners, please contact us at the following address:

Bouches du Rhône Tourisme/visitprovence.com
13 rue Roux de Brignoles
13006 Marseille

Circulation lists

If you no longer wish your name to be on the proposed circulation list on visitprovence.com and/or to receive commercial information or emails from visitprovence.com, please update your data collection form by emailing the webmaster on:
webmaster@visitprovence.com.

Copyright

All the contents (photos, texts, video, sound etc.) can be consulted on the visitprovence.com website. They are and remain the sole property of Bouches du Rhône Tourisme and/ or its partners. In accordance with Intellectual Property Law, these contents may not be copied or reproduced, in whole or in part.

You are therefore not permitted to reproduce, represent or market the contents other than in the following situations: private copy (i.e. you can run off copies of pages on the site for your own personal use), or presentation to the family circle (i.e. you can only present the pages of the site to family or friends).

Under no circumstances may you update any secondary use of the site's contents for valuable consideration or free of charge.

Hyperlink exchanges

If you wish to create a link between the visitprovence.com website and another site, please contact the webmaster before doing so to obtain the necessary authorisation. webmaster@visitprovence.com.

Warnings

Bouches du Rhône Tourism does not guarantee the services accessible on visitprovence.com as being still available. You acknowledge that you are using these services "eas they stand"e;, at your own risk, with full knowledge of their limitations. You acknowledge that you have been comprehensively informed of Bouches du Rhône Tourisme's right to suspend and/or modify the services temporarily or permanently at any time because of technical difficulties or for legal reasons.

Information on the temporary or permanent suspension of services may be forwarded to you via the address you have indicated in the ID form filled in before access to the various services. Information of any nature whatsoever available on visitprovence.com is given purely as a guide. You should therefore check its accuracy, completeness and relevance. Bouches du Rhône Tourisme and/or its Partners shall not be held liable if you choose to make use of the information.

Informations légales

Préambule

Le présent site est la propriété du Comité Départemental du Tourisme (Bouches du Rhône Tourisme), association loi 1901, situé à l'adresse suivante :

Comité départemental du Tourisme des Bouches-du-Rhône
13 rue Roux de Brignoles
13006 Marseille
Tel : 04.91.13.84.13
Fax : 04.91.33.01.82.

Sur le site visitprovence.com, Bouches du Rhône Tourisme propose un ensemble d'informations et de services autour du tourisme dans les Bouches-du-Rhône. Les services disponibles sur le site visitprovence.com, mais fournis par des sociétés-tiers dans le cadre d'accords commerciaux passés entre elles et Bouches du Rhône Tourisme n'engagent pas la responsabilité de Bouches du Rhône Tourisme. Bouches du Rhône Tourisme ne saurait être tenu responsable de quelque manière que ce soit de la légalité ou des conséquences de ces services.

La fourniture à titre gratuit des services disponibles sur ce site est subordonnée a l'acceptation préalable et au respect par vos soins des présentes conditions générales que Bouches du Rhône Tourisme est habilité à modifier à tout moment en raison de contraintes techniques et/ou réglementaires affectant les services. Aussi, il vous incombe de consulter la teneur des présentes conditions générales régulièrement, Bouches du Rhône Tourisme étant libre de modifier ces conditions générales d'utilisation à tout moment.

Respect de la vie privée

Généralités

visitprovence.com est un site déclaré auprès de la Commission Nationale Informatique et Libertés (CNIL). Les informations collectées sont destinées à Bouches du Rhône Tourisme et ses Partenaires. Conformément aux dispositions de l'article 34 de la loi n°78-17 du 06/01/1978, vous disposez sur ces informations d'un droit d'accès, de rectification ou de suppression. Si vous souhaitez exercer ce droit ou si vous ne souhaitez pas que nous communiquions ces informations à nos Partenaires, merci de nous contacter à l'adresse suivante :

Bouches du Rhône Tourisme/visitprovence.com
13 rue Roux de Brignoles
13006 Marseille

Listes de diffusion

Si vous ne souhaitez plus faire partie de la liste de diffusion proposée sur visitprovence.com et/ou ne plus recevoir d'information commerciale par courrier électronique en provenance de visitprovence.com, merci de mettre à jour votre formulaire de collecte de données en contactant par email le webmaster :
webmaster@visitprovence.com.

Droits d'auteur - copyright

L'ensemble des contenus (photos, textes, vidéo, son, etc...) consultables sur le site visitprovence.com sont et demeurent la propriété exclusive de Bouches du Rhône Tourisme et/ ou de ses Partenaires. Toute reproduction même partielle est strictement interdite conformément au Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Vous n'êtes donc pas habilité à reproduire, représenter ou commercialiser ces contenus en dehors des cas suivants : copie privée (vous pouvez imprimer les pages du site pour votre seul usage personnel) ; représentation dans le cadre du cercle de famille (vous ne pouvez représenter les pages du site que dans un cadre familial ou amical).

En toute hypothèse, vous ne pouvez réaliser aucune utilisation secondaire des contenus du site à titre onéreux ou gratuit.

Echanges de liens

Si vous souhaitez réaliser un lien avec le site visitprovence.com et un autre site, merci de contacter au préalable le webmaster afin d'obtenir l'autorisation nécessaire à cet effet : webmaster@visitprovence.com.

Mises en garde

Bouches du Rhône Tourisme ne vous garantit pas la pérennité ou les performances de ses services accessibles sur visitprovence.com. Vous reconnaissez utiliser ces services qui vous sont offerts "e;en l'état"e;, à vos risques et péril et ce, en parfaite connaissance de cause. Vous reconnaissez être parfaitement informé de la possibilité pour Bouches du Rhône Tourisme de suspendre et/ou de modifier temporairement ou définitivement ses services à tout moment, en raison de contraintes techniques ou réglementaires.

Une information concernant la suspension temporaire et/ou définitive du ou des services vous sera éventuellement envoyée le cas échéant à l'adresse que vous avez indiquée dans le formulaire dédié à la collecte des éléments d'identification préalable à l'accès aux divers services. Les informations de toute nature disponibles sur visitprovence.com n'ont qu'une valeur indicative. En conséquence, il vous appartient d'en vérifier l'exactitude, l'exhaustivité et la pertinence. Bouches du Rhône Tourisme et/ou ses Partenaires, ne sauraient voir leur responsabilité engagée du fait de l'utilisation par vos soins de ces informations.